Neumann 1.JPG
Narration (audiobook)
Animation
SC Certified.gif
Radio Imaging

ANDREW
KISHINO

VOICEOVER

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
 

STUDIO

Gear_edited.jpg

STUDIO

Neumann TLM103, Neumann U87 (vintage), Sennheiser 416. UA Apollo x6 Interface. Focusrite ISA 430, UA 6176 preamps. Pro Tools. All custom quad-shielded Canare cable.

s-1.jpg

REMOTE CONNECT

Source Connect Standard, ipDTL/Virtual ISDN, Phone Patch. In-booth monitor & camera. Full hardwired remote control. Hardwired CAT6 ethernet connection. Speed 450 down/40 up.

s-2_edited.jpg

DELIVERABLES

Files sent via Hightail or FTP of client choice. Sample rates up to 96kHz/32 bit, sent in formats WAV/AIFF/MP3. Pro Tools sessions also available for upload.

SC Certified.gif
 

CLIENTS

Disney 2.png
Lucasfilm 1.png
Warner Bros 1.png
Universal 1.png
ABC 1.png
Marvel 1.png
Dreamworks 1.png
Fox 1.png
CBS 2.png
NBC 1.png
Netflix 1.png
Hulu.png
Activision 1.png
Nickelodeon 1.png
Sony Interactive.png
Bethesda 2.png
Microsoft 1.png
Crunchyroll.png
Cartoon Network 1.png
Sega 1.png

ABOUT

Andrew Kishino is an LA-based voiceover actor with 20 years of experience. You’ve heard him in animated series such as Lucasfilm’s The Bad Batch and Star Wars: The Clone Wars as "Saw Gerrera", Disney’s The Lion Guard as "Janja", and Cartoon Network’s Steven Universe as “Kevin”, along with a host of others.

 

He’s voiced commercials for Expedia, Lexus, Microsoft, AT&T, Walmart, Toyota, McDonalds and many other major brands. 

 

He’s also been in many of the biggest video games of the last 15 years, including Halo Infinite, Ghost of Tsushima, Days Gone, Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order, Spiderman Miles Morales and Fortnite, along with many more.

 

Andrew is also an Audie Award-nominated audiobook narrator, having read titles such as Fonda Lee’s trilogy of Jade City, Jade War, and Jade Legacy, and Traci Chee’s We Are Not Free.

 
 

ANIMATION/INTERACTIVE/MOCAP:

Cathey Lizzio: clizzio@cesdtalent.com
Sam Frishman: sfrishman@cesdtalent.com
Erin Hucke: ehucke@cesdtalent.com

Brittney Weiskopf: bweiskopf@cesdtalent.com

COMMERCIAL:

Erin Hucke: ehucke@cesdtalent.com
Beau Oliver: boliver@cesdtalent.com
Brittney Weiskopf:
bweiskopf@cesdtalent.com

PROMO/TRAILER/NARRATION/AUDIOBOOK:

Donna Mancino: dmancino@cesdtalent.com
Toni Braun: tbraun@cesdtalent.com

RADIO IMAGING:

Nate Zeitz: nzeitz@cesdtalent.com

CONVENTIONS:


Sam Frishman: sfrishman@cesdtalent.com

VO COACHING/TECH SUPPORT

Voiceover coaching sessions are available for animation, interactive and commercial voiceover.

 

Home studio/tech support sessions are also available.

At the present time (Q2 2022), both voiceover and home studio/tech support sessions are conducted via videoconference.

 

To inquire about rates or to schedule a session, please email contact@andrewkishino.com